Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Stefani, Female, 31, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stefani, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm 31, from Sydney originally. Trained as a lawyer, I'm currently working f/t for the state government in social policy. I returned to oz in mid-2017 after four years in Europe (France and Switzerland) so naturally I'm pretty obsessed with cheese and French cinema. I have a raclette machine, not sure I need to write anything else...

Other big loves include hanging out at all night bookstores, dancing in the dark, being a creep at dog parks, France, Debussy, Miyazaki and hummus.

Having primarily lived in share houses for the past 11 years, I'm a considerate, respectful and responsible housemate. I'm always down for a good chat over a glass of wine or a weekly house dinner/pancake session but I can also appreciate that people need their space (i'm an introvert myself so often need recharge time but I'd prefer not to live with hermit-y types).

I love cooking so would be great to live in a place with an oven. I'm pretty friendly and easy going and enjoy a sweet house party every now and then but mostly I'm looking for a chilled house with progressive people in their 30s :)

If you have a doggo or speak french - defs get in touch, would love to live with you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stefani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Stefani
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Stefani in one of these rentals