Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Richmond, Windsor, Prahran, Balaclava, South Yarra, Southbank, Middle Park, East Melbourne, South Melbourne, Albert Park.

Natalia, Female, 32, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natalia, Female, 32

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

URGENT- MAY 2018 (move in May 6th)

Hi people! I'm Natalia, early 30's from Chile, and I'm looking for my next (and hopefully last!) place to stay for at least 6 months, or maybe more. Specifically looking around Prahran, Balaclava, St Kilda East, Windsor, or close to my job, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Albert Park, or surroundings.

I'm a chilled and easygoing girl, studying Project Management, and working in admin close to the city, very clean and tidy (I reeeeally appreciate cleanliness), super respectful, and looking for a place where I feel "at home". I've worked and lived in NZ, Chile and USA, and have shared apts before, so I know how it works ;)

ABOUT ME: I have a pretty active life, I have a boyfriend so I stay at his place some nights, I like going out, practising yoga, listening to live music, go for drinks, or picnics in the park, dancing lover, dog lover, and I'm happy to be friends with my housemates, if that flows naturally...I enjoy watching movies, sharing a bottle of wine or a meal, but also really appreciate the quietness during week nights.

I'm looking to have a furnished room, and don't mind to share the house/flat with two or three more. Not more than 3 tho, I've had enough sharing with more!! lol
Willing to pay $700 a month plus bills, or MAX 200 weekly (bills included). Need to have easy access to public transportation!!

If you're looking for someone like meor know someone who is, please send me a msg!

many thanks! :)

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Natalia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalia in one of these rentals