Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kotara, Newcastle, Jesmond.

Darcie, Female, 19, $180, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Darcie, Female, 19

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Darcie Everett and I am 19 years old. I have been living independently for about 18 months. I work full time in medical administration in kotara. I am currently the primary tenant of a unit in Lambton, however my lease finishes in late December this year and plan on moving somewhere a little more suitable for my budget. I always pay my rent on time, I share my food and I clean up after myself. I'm a bit of home bug and like my time with a cup of tea and a movie but can also dont mind a few drinks and a dance. I love the beach, movie nights, cheap wine and every animal under the sun. I have a 10 month old cat, he's desexed, wormed, flea free and loves everyone. I'm ready to move around mid-late December. Hope to hear from you!

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Darcie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Darcie in one of these rentals