Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Annandale, Marrickville, Petersham, Erskineville, Redfern, Enmore, Lewisham, Leichhardt, Stanmore.

Phoebe, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Phoebe, Female, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone,

I am currently just getting a feel for what is available as I am in the process of selling my house and not expecting to have to move before beginning of December.

I am currently living in Bankstown by myself, however I usually am only there for sleep. I enjoy getting out and about in the Inner West in my free time to discover new cafes and restaurants. I also love getting to the Bay Run for my weekly exercise. I am by no means a gym junkie, but do take care of myself!!!

I am originally from Melbourne and am looking to head back at some point next year, so am only looking for something relatively short term once I am able to move!

I am clean and tidy and enjoy a solid chat over a glass of wine and being a social butterfly. But I do also appreciate my personal space!

If you have anything coming up early/mid December, hit me up!

:) :) :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phoebe in one of these rentals