Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Wembley, West Leederville, West Perth, Leederville, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Perth.

Eliza, Female, 25, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Eliza, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Eliza, I currently work full time at a gold mining company.
I have flat mates currently and have lives in share houses prior.
I am a very bubbly and honest, I am very neat and tidy and always know how to do my fair share of house work :)
I am also a new mother to a 6 month old German Spitz puppy named Fynn, he loves people, kids and other dogs, he is very well trained however he is still a puppy so we are still working on his manners at times.
In my spare time, I will be outdoors, tripping away in my camper van for weekends, meditating, spending time with Fynn at local dog parks or cafes, or just relaxing at home and having a wine with my roomies :)
My move out date is flexible as I have accommodation in the interim.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Eliza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eliza in one of these rentals