Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tewantin, Peregian Beach, Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Coolum Beach.

Nicole (31), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicole (31)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

This is a bit like a dating app, except you end up living with the stranger... although the "don't shit where you eat" rule is a definite! (Apologies for the language...)

Originally from Hawkes Bay, NZ, have been living in Brisy for the last 15 months

You can expect me to be laid back, but not lazy and I mean I put the dishes away and empty the dishwasher (I wont be doing this for you however...) well if you do it for me, ill do it for you! I like to live in a clutter free environment meaning I really do not care for material things, especially scattered all over the place. (ya feel me?)

I feel like this would be much easier in person instead here's a list...

Clean, tidy, considerate, social but also like my own space and considerate of yours, bloody good at body language (I can tell when to stay away from people), honest, reliable, no mood swings (hormones are normal), working full time as a dermal Therapist, trustworthy, good at listening but will be obvious when I am done listening, NO DRAMA, positive, respectful of your opinion but no time for rude and mean humans. Love the outdoors, looking for a new home on the sunny coast!

Anyhow lets make this novel be done with, message me and we can chat about what we want and see if we can suss something out!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.