Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Narsheka-Sian, Female, 17, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Narsheka-Sian, Female, 17

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there future housemate!! I am currently a year 12 boarder at Loreto College, Marryatville. I board from Western Australia and plan to further my studies in Adelaide. I am wanting to rent a room until my family returns to Adelaide (6-8 months). Going back to Western Australia is not an option for me and I do not have supportive family in SA so it is crucial that I find a place to stay once I graduate (27th of October). I turn 18 in December and I plan to work full-time until the new year as I will be a full-time student. The Boarding House has enabled me to practice a respectable and honest living lifestyle for three consecutive years from an early age. I believe these qualities will respectively enable me to live and tolerate diverse people from all walks of life. Please do not be turned off by my age as I consider myself to be mature, reliable and responsible. I enjoy socialising and meeting new people of different ages and backgrounds. I am a neat and tidy person and am willing to help around the house. I also LOVE dogs.
I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.