Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Clovelly, South Coogee, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Edgecliff, Bondi.

Donna, Female, 32, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Donna, Female, 32

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I am currently looking for somewhere to live ideally Eastern Suburbs (preferably Coogee or as close to this area as possible). I am 32 year old professional female and have lived in Sydney for 4 years now originally from the πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§. I've worked in the same company in the CBD the whole time I have been here and generally work pretty long(ish) hours (something I'm working on). So tend to get in pretty late after I squeeze in a gym session.
I see myself and easy going, friendly, considerate and clean.
Ideally looking for somewhere that feels like my home (as well as yours obviously ). Although I'm not a πŸ‘΅πŸΌ I would probably say my party day's are over. I do like to have my girl friends over for dinner and wine (which of course you would be more than welcome to join, but I'm equally considerate and respectful of the people I live with and their space.

(Sorry in advance as I always feel like this sounds like I'm writing a online dating blurb)

I love cooking and even more for people, I'm pretty healthy and try and go to the gym most nights of the week and weekend. My guilty pleasures are definitely the odd trashy TV series (although not a TV addict or couch potatoe) and chocolate. Would love to live with someone who is open to the odd glass of wine and general chit chat from time to time, someone who is house proud (not OCD but clean) and respectful.

Room wise I would ideally like somewhere that has a fair bit of storage (built in wardrobes) I have my own queen size mattress and draws and would be able to get more furniture if needs be.
I would love to hear from you if you have a room going and feel I fit the bill.

Feel free to call me for a chat if you have any other questions.

Speak soon

Donna

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.