Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Nadia, Female, 32, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nadia, Female, 32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm 32 years old, French but not too French ;) I've been around for more than 3 years.

I'm pretty easy to live with, although I'm clean and I like respecting the common areas and honestly expect the same. I'm ready to move around the 21st.

Otherwise, I'm quite busy, always happy to meet people and share a glass of wine!

I work, study a bit (visa........) and I work out. When I dont, I'm meeting friends or chilling at home with a movie or a series. I won’t bring party at home and hope for the same too.

An important part for me is to be really close to the water and public transports.

I know, that's a lot! But it's much easier than it seems!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nadia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nadia in one of these rentals