Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stirling, Clapham, Adelaide, North Adelaide, Seacliff, Kingston Park, Aldgate, Belair, Brighton, Happy Valley.

Beth, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Beth, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am easy going, clean and funny...but that last one is just my opinion. I will be working full time in the new year (currently 4 day a week) and studying online. I don't have any pets but I'd love to live with a dog (or person) who needs a jogging buddy.

I am happy to help with the cleaning of shared spaces and quite enjoy cooking; although I normally meal prep once a week, I am definitely open to "family" dinners on occasion. I am vegan but I don't care what you eat as long as you don't ask me to.

I'm normally down for a catch up, drink or movie night, but do need my own space at times. I can contribute a fridge, washing machine and some other electronics if needed; and would prefer an unfurnished room, but I can be flexible with this. (Own bathroom would be the dream...*happy sigh*)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beth in one of these rentals