Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ella, Female, 21, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ella, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts (Creative Writing) at the University of Melbourne. I love having a chat after uni and am always up for having dinner with friends/housemates and doing things with friends on the weekends/days off. I'm an aspiring playwright and I do a fair amount of theatre related events at uni and in Melbourne, so I'm always either writing something new or involved in a show which means I can sometimes be pretty in and out but am always up for a cup of tea and a chat! I also like my alone time though and enjoy spending time listening to music/podcasts, watching youtube or writing/reading. I'm not a party person and I don't drink alcohol (no need to worry about me stumbling home at 4AM drunk, but maybe during production week of a show when I'm exhausted from a 10 hour technical rehearsal :p). I like going to concerts and all sometimes (where money allows, at worst I head into the city and listen to the buskers!). Message me!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ella
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ella in one of these rentals