Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Brock, Male, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$145pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Brock Robinson. I am 22 years old and I am looking to move out of home.

I am currently studying Certificate III in Information Technology at the Tafe SA Elizabeth Campus and am hoping to apply for a Gaming and Animation course at the North Adelaide Senior College once I have concluded my current studies.

I enjoy playing video games and watching movies and am a very social and easygoing person once people get to know me. I am also a very responsible person and am always happy to help if I can.

I am looking for a shared accommodation with cheap rent and furnished rooms but am more than happy to do teamups if you want. I do not mind gender but would prefer to be with people around the same age as me. I am not interested in places with pets however.

I greatly appreciate you checking out my profile and feel free to contact me if you want. Thank you very much for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Brock is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Brock
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brock in one of these rentals