Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Lambton, Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Redhead, Lambton, Warners Bay, Mayfield, Kotara, Newcastle, Charlestown.

Brooke, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brooke, Female, 24

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Fun, easy-going and super friendly!

Would love to share with housemates who don't mind having dinner together, watching a movie on the couch or going to a lame trivia night once in a while, but also very much respect personal space.

I would prefer to be around like-minded people who don't want to just brush shoulders in the hallway. Feeling comfortable and happy in a share house can be tricky with the wrong people, so I would love to make our house feel like a home!

I love all things music, having a few ciders on the weekends, and work as a Travel Agent so you'll get mates rates too, what do you have to lose?!

Would love to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals