Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Katy, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katy, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future roomie!

My name is Katy and I'm 27 years young.
Just a single, white female living vicariously through Seinfeld quotes.
I work at Savers in Moorabbin full-time so if you have a 'shit shirt' party coming up or want to share my 5 dollar outfits then I'm your gal.

Long story short, have been renting with my younger sister for 2yrs here. I came home after work on Saturday to find she had just picked up and left with her bf without telling me. Oh the betrayal! 😭 Thus desperately on this quest to find a new housemate asap!

I currently live in a cute new little townhouse in the ghettos of noble park (corner of Corrigan and Heatherton Rd).
12min to Moorabbin
25 to Chapel street
Trainstation & bus stops nearby around the corner.
It has 2bedrooms, 2bath, shared kitchen/living.

Ideally looking for someone easy-going, doesn't mind cooking together or having a binge sesh of netflix and such. My room can either be a bomb site or real organised but I do make sure the rest of the house is neat. But if you prefer to keep to yourself that's also cool cause I do enjoy my own space too.

Potentially you could take over her lease because the balcony is really good for tanning in the summer lol but I'm also happy to try find somewhere closer to both of our jobs and such.

Sorry for the novel. Hit me up if this sounds like your cup of tea 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Katy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Katy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Katy in one of these rentals