Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise.

Thea (19), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thea (19)

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all, I am Thea, 19, and from Germany. Now behold, I do have a sense of humour (I think so, at least) and I don't have anything against Jews (or any decent human being, at that.)
I am an online student so a lot of the time you will find me in my bedroom crying about how much I have to do while watching Netflix.
I'm looking for a place to rent for about 6 months from February on.
I love cooking, and I'd say I'm pretty good at it (if you like anything vegetable pasta stuff I'm your gal).
My boyfriend and I own a cat, if your house doesn’t allow cats that’s okay, as he still lives with his parents and can have the cat at their place. Buuuuut, if your house allows cats, it’d be awesome if I could bring him!
I do enjoy going out when I'm not currently having a mental breakdown about how much work I have to do (and continuing to not do any of it), so it'd be awesome if my future flatmates share my love for beer and good music.
Having said that, I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Thea x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thea in one of these rentals