Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Lani, Female, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lani, Female, 26

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm a single 26 year old female. I work as a full time lawyer. I am currently based in Brisbane and recently got a promotion to the Southport office so I'm looking for something close by. I am respectful, clean and pretty easy going. I like to have fun and mingle but my job can be pretty stressful and I enjoy my own space so there will be times when I just want to come home and chill out in my room.

I enjoy staying fit but I'm not a gym junkie and definitely enjoy a good pizza or takeaway haha. I love to have a drink and socialise with friends on the weekends. I enjoy hiking and have a motorbike so some under cover parking for it would be awesome.

Looking to live with like minded, chilled and friendly people

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lani in one of these rentals