Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Melissa, Female, 23

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys! I'm a quiet, nerdy student who studies patisserie, so that means I often bring home cakes, biscuits, bread and other tasty treats! I like to be on friendly terms with the people I live with but I keep to myself the majority of the time unless you want to hang out. I'm not a party person, but I love dinner parties and board game nights. I'm into all sorts of nerdy things, and I have a Netflix account that I'm willing to share :P

I have been living with a couple of friends in Subiaco but one is moving out with his partner and the other is going travelling!

Contact me if you have a place or you want to look for a place with me!

Edit: I've met a lovely girl on this website and we're perhaps looking for a third roommate to team up with, preferably without a car, but can possibly work with a car if it's the right person, so let me know if you want to join us!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Melissa
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals