Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Reservoir, Northcote, Bulleen, Preston, Coburg, Heidelberg.

Michael

Early Bird28 year old, male
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Michael

About me

Never have I ever missed paying rent or bills in my life and I want to vacuum your house.

I work at a BWS in Brunswick and I do a bit of labouring in construction on the side either sweeping dust or driving sweet machines.

I'm not a big drinker, I don't smoke and I don't do drugs. I don’t play loud music and I have no friends so I won’t be throwing parties (joking about no friends, not joking about parties).

My hobbies and interests include photographing all the things, cycling on my bicycle, reading words in books, googling acronyms the young’uns are inventing and pretending I already knew them ages ago, damaging my frail body riding my skateboard, fixing things that are not fixed, surfing the web, saving and rescuing things from landfill, being cool and trendy, making jokes that are not funny.

Will need a reasonable sized room as my girlfriend Flo will be living with me when she arrives from Scotland come the end of October. We're both vegan and Flo has three adorable pet ratties that will also stay with us in our room so ideally we're looking for people who are pet friendly and maybe don't have a cat that hunts anything that moves. We like to think it's unlikely you could find housemates who are cleaner than us who aren't obsessive.

Please hmu if you would describe yourself as friendly, mature, open minded, responsible, courteous, respectful, considerate.

<3

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals on
Loading...