Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lyla

Early Bird20 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lyla

About me

Hello! My name is Lyla, I'm studying Social Work. My current rental lease is about to run up but I’m heading to South Africa for allof October so looking to move around the 5th of November! I'd say I'm laid back, I'd consider myself open minded and easy to get along with. I'm tidy and respect where I'm living and I'm always keen to do my bit around the house. I can respect personal space but also love to get together. I paint a bit and am very into my music and try to get out and see as much as possible of Sydney's live music scene, would love to live with people who are as equally passionate about it. I bartend most nights and tend to go away most weekends so I would love a social and relaxed home! I moved to Australia 6 years ago from Ireland and before that I was in South Africa and if you have an outdoor area thats a major plus, I'm also keen to team up, so if you think we might be like minded people I'd love to grab a coffee with potential housemates and see if we get along!
(Preferably no units/apartments as Im terrified of elevators)
Thanks!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lyla in one of these rentals on
Loading...