Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parafield Gardens, Burton, Northgate, Broadview, Klemzig, Bowden, Walkerville, Lightsview, Croydon, Renown Park, Prospect.

Haylee Clifford, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Haylee Clifford, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Haylee and I am 23 years old. I am a country girl and currently work full time as an animal nutritionist.

I enjoy music, exercise, wakeboarding, reading, sports & anything involving animals & the outdoors. I'm very down to earth and always up for a chat and a joke. I am quite outgoing, however I can be introverted at times and I enjoy having some time by myself to kick back and relax.

I would love to have a house mate that enjoys wine or cups of tea and a good chat & doesn't mind sitting down and binge watching a Netflix show or two. I am also looking for a room which is unfurnished as I have all of my bedroom furniture.

I have rented for 4+ years in several places and have a great deal of experience with handling house bills and maintenance. I am also a clean and tidy person to live with. I can provide a lounge suite, fridge, TV, TV cabinet and outdoor setting.

I have a dwarf lop bunny named Buster. He is litter trained and is housed in a hutch which can be kept indoors or outdoors (under shelter). He loves having cuddles with people on the couch, especially if they give him a yummy treat!

I am looking to start renting start of Dec/Jan next year and in any of the above suburbs.

If you would like to know more, please do not hesitate to contact me! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Haylee Clifford is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Haylee Clifford in one of these rentals