Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Jaqui & Tati, 25-27, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jaqui & Tati, 25-27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are open minded, clean and hard-working Girls from Columbia and Germany. We just arrived in October and would like to stay in Sydney for at least 2 months. We are used to live in shared flats and would love to find a place where we can also connect with people instead of just living together. Love to cook together or make plans for the weekends.
We would like to pay not more than 200$ a week. Best would be a shared room for the two of us! We are currently living in Ultimo but the rent is just to expensive so we would like to move ASAP.

Looking forward to hear from you, please sent your email address or phone number so that we can contact you since we don't have a premium account here.

Best regards, Jaqui and Tatiana :)

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.