Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie, Coffs Harbour.

Amith, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Amith, Male, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is Amith. I am a 23 year old uni student currently living in Armidale NSW. 2018 will be my last year of uni and I can do it off campus. I’m looking for a change in a new town to start fresh and hopefully land a job with my degree. I am a friendly and clean person. I enjoy playing rugby league on the weekends so I will look to join a local team and I love the gym. I’m quite sociable and love having a drink and meeting new people. I have a little pet name slyda. Who is a 20cm long snake. She is the smallest python in the world and is the most placid snake ever. She currently lives in a container and is not harmufull at all. I’d prefer to move into a house that is already furnished however I can buy my own furniture if needed. Please don’t hesitate to contact me. Looking to move in by 2018 but I am able to move in earlier in December if needed. Look forward to hearing from you guys 😊.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amith in one of these rentals