Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Lavender Bay, Waverton, Erskineville, Centennial Park, Newtown, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Kirribilli.

Will, Male, 27, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Will, Male, 27

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 27yo engineer who has been living in Sydney for a year after relocating from Melbourne. I am a friendly, clean, respectful housemate who is looking for a sharehouse with people of similar interests and social activities in close proximity to the CBD. I have a tendency to work pretty long hours however I am always up for a drink or a weekend activity. On the other hand I do thoroughly enjoy a TV binge session on the couch. I also love my AFL and am always on the lookout for another diehard fan. I am currently in a long term relationship however my partner will be remaining in Melbourne for this year at least. If you think I fit the bill please don't hesitate to contact me and we can arrange an inspection or have a chat.

Looking to shift the weekend of the 28th October however would be happy to move earlier if a good fit pops up

Cheers,

Will

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.