Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Woolloongabba, West End, Nundah, Albion, Newstead, Teneriffe, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Milton, Spring Hill.

Anna, Female, 25, $200, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 25

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 15th

About me

I have a fluffy (tail less) cat Nori who is very friendly and loves the outdoors so needs space outdoors to roam in. I'm a friendly social person (some say crazy cat lady but tomato tomato) - I, like my cat, like to have my own space as well.

I work for Tatts group at Woolloongabba generally from 8-4, run when it’s not this hot, do pilates and lots of wine drinking activities to even out the excercise. I also love terribly cheesy movies, supernatural novels and tv shows, going out to gigs and brunch dates.

I have my own room furniture plus can contribute a tv, 4 seater round table, gorgeous big carpet as well as a coffee table to the house. I’m looking to move to a new or established house with 1 or two people.

Requirements:
Own bathroom
Yard space or access to outside for cat
Quiet street
Reasonable sized room
Verandah it backyard would be great
Similar age (23-35) housemates

Please contact me if you think we could be great flatmates :)

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals