Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Monique, Female, 41, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Monique, Female, 41

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 5th

About me

I am looking to move to Newcastle in May 2018. (A while off I know, putting the feelers out now!) I currently live in country NSW and will be moving to Newcastle to be back near the beach/sea. I work FT as a Production & Graphics Manager for a Promotional Merchandise & Signage company based in Sydney. I have been working remotely for the last 2 years and would consider renting 2 rooms (bedroom + office/ study) in the house or can rent an office externally. I am originally from country NSW however, have lived in Sydney for 20 years and overseas.
I have travelled locally & abroad extensively, I love the sea (and miss it!), love to cook, have a laugh and am generally calm and laid back. I keep active by going to the gym, access my creative side through wood carving and volunteering for local organisations. I love gardening, growing my own herbs and veggies is a must!
I am looking to move to Newcastle as I have a few friends there, and every time I visit I enjoy myself.. plus it is coastal (and not in Sydney! haha :-))

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Monique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Monique
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Monique in one of these rentals