Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Isabelle, Female, 18, $180, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Isabelle, Female, 18

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Issy, I’m recently 18 and have been living in Brisbane since January. Since then I’ve completed some of a makeup course but quit to start work to get some money under my belt. I’m pretty easy going and laid back kind of person but still confident and willing talk about anything and everything.
I would love if I could be in a house where we can sit down and have a couple beers or be able to get a little rowdy on the weekends or special occasions. I don’t party all the time but love to go up the valley and have a bit of fun every know and again and love that green friendly kind of people. I’m also vegan and would hate to be in a house where I would be made fun of for that. Through my 2 share houses I’ve been to both have absolute shit and kind of over the whole thing but I’m willing to try one more time before I get my own place. I can’t cope in all gurl flats as majority of my friends back hom are guys and need that blokey dynamic. Having natural light in the house and my potential room is important to me and would be willing to pay a bit more for it.

Hopefully I find a place soon if you have anymore questions let me know :))

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabelle in one of these rentals