Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gerard, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gerard, Male, 29

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, Gerard here. Australian born and Sydney raised with a bit of travel in between. A lover of the outdoors and music along with many other interests and currently settling in to the wonderful age of 29 and enjoying that last little bit the 20's have to offer.

I work full time and study during the week as an Electrician and enjoy many other facets of that industry including Audio Visual, Security and Automation.

I like to cook and try to keep fit and healthy through eating and exercise but I also certainly don't mind a few beers or red wine or some decadent food from time to time. A strong believer in clean and uncluttered common areas as well.

I am rather sociable and like getting to know people, especially if I'm living with them. I also do really appreciate my own solo chill time and am respectful of others too.

Looking forward to the possibility of meeting with you!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Gerard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Gerard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Gerard
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Gerard in one of these rentals