Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Samantha, Female, 23, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Samantha, Female, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm currently living in Perth but will be making the move over to Melbourne within the next month or so and am looking for a furnished private room in a shared house.

I work full-time in digital marketing for a company based in Canada, so generally work from home/the library/internet cafes/anywhere with a view. I also run my own little freelancing business on the side so generally work quite long days. That being said, I am always up for a shared meal, going out to dinner, trying new bars or exploring the city on the weekends and evenings. As I'm moving over from Perth I don't have many friends here, so would ideally like to move into a shared house with a bit of a social vibe, with people who like to hang out together in their spare time and share a glass of wine/beer/rum/gin in the evenings and on weekends.

I'm super clean and tidy, and am really respectful of other peoples space and privacy. I've got a steady income so can be relied on to pay the rent and bills when they're due and chip in for household things.

I love the Richmond area and would ideally like to move into a house in Richmond or its surrounding suburbs - somewhere close to the CBD but south of Melbourne.

Please send me a message if you'd think we'd be a good fit.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Samantha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Samantha
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or