Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Watermans Bay, North Beach, Trigg, Scarborough, Stirling, Karrinyup.

Rio, Female, 20, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rio, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey darls, looking for (hopefully) new roomies (or shareroom/house) to move in to/with, preferbly by the beach, love nothing better then going there after work so it’d just be a win if I manage to score a rental near one👌🏼

I keep to myself and respect others space and privacy. I always keep my space clean and will mostly be out of the house being at work, beach or the gym.

But, I work part-time in Karrinyup and in my spare time I’ll be practising music as I sing, play the guitar, and piano, but am always cautious if people around as I don’t want to be too loud as it could disrupt someone, so you wouldn’t hear much from me.

Always down for the occasional drink and/or food and movie marathon. I’d like to say I can cook haha

Preferbly I’d like to stay in a place for a year but roughly 6 months to a year doesn’t bother me😊

If you’ve read this far and I sound like someone you’d like to live with feel free to message me😊

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rio in one of these rentals