Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Richard, Male, 28, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richard, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a current BICT student at UTAS, and an IT Services staff member at the same university.
I have been homestaying for the past 3 years in New Norfolk but due to the time spent on the road every day, I have decided to look for accommodation closer to campus .
I am a clean, tidy, quiet, organised person. I like to socialise, but I also enjoy private times and I respect others' needs. Hobbies include photography, bushwalking, physical activities, and adventures.
I am a hardworking student who also enjoys helping other students out if they are struggling. I have been nominated for ITS Service Excellence Award just 2 years into my job - which shows my work ethics and the type of person I am.
I would prefer to start a sharehouse with a group of people - preferably uni students. If possible, I would prefer a house in Kingston due to my volunteering with Tas Fire Service. Move in times are highly flexible but certainly before Semester 1 2018.
I don't have pets, but I don't mind people having pets (as long as they keep the house reasonably clean).

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Richard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Richard
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Richard in one of these rentals