Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joey, Male, 29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joey, Male, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

February 23rd

About me

My name is Joey I'm a student traveling from New York City to Study at Swinburne University. I'm studying Information Technology, future Network Engineer, Laid back personality, and I visited Melbourne once in March 2017 and instantly fell in love with Souvlaki. Also I'm new to this site so bare with me. My preferred towns (I think you guys call it suburbs) are Toorak, South Yarra, East Melbourne, Armadale, and Hawthorn(East). Please do note that I've visited a few on that list so if your Room/Apartment isn't on the list but is close by or if you think I'd be interested in your place, by all means shot me a message. Privacy is important so I'm looking for a furnish private room. I won't be home that often seeing how I'll be out and about exploring the city. Big plus if you have a Washer and Dyer or located near one. Since I'll be in school I'm also looking for High speed internet(wifi). Looking to stay from February to July 2018 and spend $325 a week but a little bit more if necessary

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Contact Joey
Online Yesterday
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or