Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashlee, Female, 33, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashlee, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 3rd

About me

After 12 years working and traveling around the world as an events manager and performing arts producer I'm about to embark on a new journey to start a new career in Chinese Medicine. I will begin my studies at RMIT in Bundoora in February. I'm a little scared but I'm mostly excited to start the next chapter.
I'm very active, I love the outdoors, I love to travel and explore. I enjoy yoga, I prefer to cycle than drive and I spend many of my weekends skydiving. My life may look a little different next year but I will keep as much adventure in it as I can.
I prefer to live with only one or two others and I enjoy keeping a reasonably tidy home. I love my own space and often crave alone time, but I also enjoy sharing stories over dinner and a wine and occasionally chatting into the early hours.
I desperately want a backyard and a veggie garden. I don't have a pet, but I do love animals.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ashlee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ashlee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ashlee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ashlee in one of these rentals