Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Alexandria, Erskineville, Saint Peters, Waterloo, Newtown, Camperdown, Darlinghurst, Eveleigh, Stanmore.

Hanne (24) & Bianca (24), $1,100, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hanne (24) & Bianca (24)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$1,100pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello

We are two gals looking for another queer lady (Or two) to join us on an extraordinary adventure to a new home. We are looking in the inner west area, and are wanting to move by the first or second week of November. We are after a 3-4 bedroom house w a backyard (Going to inspections this week and next), so the rent may be anything from $3-400 pp depending on the house. We are also open for rooms in already existing share houses.

We both work in full-time professional jobs in the city, and do sports on the side.

Moving with us also comes with a Bulldog puppy. Her name is Fudge and no you can’t eat her, but she’s nice and chubs.

About you:
Full of rainbow thoughts
Always got a smile on your dial
Loves to have 5 bottles of wine (within a 2 hours span)
You must love Fudge

Hanne & Bianca

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Hanne & Bianca are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hanne & Bianca in one of these rentals