Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brisbane City, Carindale, Kedron, Lutwyche, Northgate, Newmarket, Nundah, East Brisbane, Carina, Windsor, Morningside, Bulimba.

Ashleigh, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 25

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hello! I'm 25, working full time Monday - Friday (occasionally weekends). I come as a package deal with my 3 year old Mini Dachshund, Willy. So am looking for a pet friendly place to live.
I work in Yeronga and currently live north-side so am looking to preferably live there, but also happy to move east! I'm not looking to move out until the new year, but just wanted to put the feelers out there now.

About me:
Super chilled, easy-going (I think I'm pretty friendly), independent, not a big fan of confrontation - so it takes a fair bit to upset me. Very tidy person, often like to keep to myself but do enjoy family and girl-time. Non smoker, not a huge drinker (unless I go out, which isn't too often), but I don't mind a drink when I do.

About Willy:
The most handsome, sweetest little dude you will ever meet, that loves nothing more than your attention and some cuddles. However, I will admit that he can be a bit of an a**hole. Willy can be super stubborn and sometimes does his business in the house (generally when he can't get outside, or if it's raining). I am a clean person so always immediately clean after him or as soon as I possibly can. I would be very willing to work with a trainer on his 'issues' prior to moving out.

If you're patient, love dogs and think we might get along please contact me, as I would be happy to meet up :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals