Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Huntly, Elsternwick, Ripponlea, Caulfield, Saint Kilda, Gardenvale.

Ali, Female, 50, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Ali, Female, 50

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Ali. I'm a 50 year old single gal, looking for short term accommodation for at least 6 months in a house, with few rooms and a lovely garden to sit in :) .
I am a trainer (classroom, adult teaching) by profession, sometimes working irregular hours. I'm into socialising, dancing and dance classes, yoga, good music, camping, reading, learning new things. I often go away to the country on weekends.
I am clean, considerate of other people's space, respectful of the space I am living in, extra considerate with keeping shared spaces clean & tidy; love animals (if you have one, that is awesome as I don't), and good conversation and always a good laugh. I like to cook for myself and others - don't have a huge repertoire, always happy to learn more :)
I am house trained, reliable, can pay the rent on time, pitch in to keeping the house beautiful.
I look forward to meeting you and finding my new home.

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.