Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Castle Hill, Macquarie Park, Baulkham Hills.

Daniel, Male, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential future flatmate,

I'm a 20 year old in my 2nd year of studying IT down at Macquarie Uni and working retail in Castle Towers.

Previously worked as a teaching assistant in Qatar for 6 months as part of gap year, was a super solid time and really gave me an appreciation for living out of home (eldest of 4 with a 15 year gap between the youngest). Currently living in a share house in Castle Hill, looking for a new place with people a little closer my age.

I like to consider myself pretty polite and chill to be around, always love a chat (my boss' would say too much), but always respectful of others need for personal space and quiet time.

When I'm home I do more or less live on my PC, anything IT is absolutely my jam.

Beyond that I like to keep busy and fill my days, usually this means I'm either at work or uni, but the odd Friday/ Saturday night out never goes amiss.

Looking forward to getting to know some new people, any questions shoot me a message :)

Cheers, Daniel

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals