Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills, Paddington, Herston, Newmarket, Alderley, Red Hill, Spring Hill, Ashgrove.

Carla, Female, 33, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carla, Female, 33

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Well hey there, I'm Carla! I'm 33 years old (but super young at heart and I get along well with people of all ages). I'm looking to move to Brisbane because I'll be studying at QUT next year (bachelor of fine arts in film, screen and new media).

I really like to chill at home and quietly unwind but I'm also very friendly and easy to get along with. I always love to have a good laugh! I'm considerate of other people and I'm also reliable and trustworthy. I'm really looking to find a sharehome that feels like a good fit with people who I can feel comfortable with.

My hobbies include performing improv (I just got into it this year and I seriously love it so much), anything to do with acting and also singing.

I should mention that I'm unfortunately allergic to cats and I also prefer not to live with smokers because of asthma/allergy/sensitivity issues.

Thanks for reading! Feel free to contact me for more info. :D

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Carla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carla in one of these rentals