Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ryan, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ryan, Male, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey people of Australia my names Ryan I'm 28 normal chillaxed blue collar guy from Vancouver Canada and coming down under to give do a working holiday visa. I have more then enough coin to support myself for a year. I'm looking for a place for Nov 8th as I'm staying in a hostel for a week. I've lived in shared places before awesome times got some good friends out of it. I dig travelling been to Europe a couple times, golf, skateboarding, zombie/horror movies no matter how poorly made they are if its got the dead people walking I'm down lol generally staying in shape looking into giving surfing a try down there. I can make the best of any living situation very social can shoot the breeze about any subject. I'm very respectful of others people's property kind of a neat freak don't like lookin at messes to long clean as you go best way. I don't really know what else to say so hit me up Aussies looking forward to hearing from you peace.

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ryan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ryan
Online Yesterday
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals