Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cashmere, Bray Park, Lawnton, Brendale, Strathpine, Eatons Hill.

Sarah & Alex, 18-26, $300, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Sarah & Alex, 18-26

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!
We're a quiet couple looking for a studio flat/1 bedroom. Will also consider a house share.
We have references, a secure income and a bond ready to go.
We do have a pet dog who is fully trained and well behaved, he is also kept mostly outdoors (the exception being extreme weather/high heat). We have a photo of him on our profile.
We enjoy quiet nights in with Netflix and are pretty boring people who keep to ourselves, we're clean and friendly. We would prefer to live in a flatshare, unit, outhouse of some kind rather than a house share but will consider a house share.

Thanks

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sarah & Alex are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah & Alex in one of these rentals