Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, East Melbourne, Windsor, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, Brunswick.

Harry, Male, 22, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Harry, Male, 22

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Harry, I'm 22 yrs old currently living in armadale and looking to move to a suburb like richmond, windsor, carlton..etc. with young social people. I would be great to live with because I have a very easy-going personality, always up for a good time or a chat and don’t get perturbed by anything very easily. Living at home at the moment in Armadale, I’m very diligent of keeping a relaxed environment, personal space/privacy, cleanliness and chore responsibility. My hobbies are music, playing in a band, hiking and having a good time with friends! At the moment I’m studying Environmental Science at RMIT and am passionate about nature, agriculture and animals. I’m also keeping busy with working at a grocer on chapel street and playing guitar in a band. Looking forward to having a relaxing summer and doing lots of travelling/fun stuff

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Harry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harry in one of these rentals