Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Alderley, Highgate Hill, Red Hill, Annerley.

Leah, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Leah, Female, 27

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm interested in going into a new house with someone(s)/a couple. I'm an ICT professional who works in the city so would like a place close to a train line or a decent bus way. I am tidy, considerate and sociable. I also have a beautiful medium sized border collie x kelpie dog named Molly who is extremely well behaved but means that I require a decent backyard and places near by where we will exercise. I have already started applying for places and am looking for someone who would be interested in applying with me. I am looking for someone who is willing to pay a similar amount to myself (But if 2 people were involved then this would obviously bring everyone's rent down). i have only listed a couple of locations but ultimately anywhere within 30 mins of the city on public transport (door to door) works just fine.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Leah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leah in one of these rentals