Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Acton, Reid, Turner, Braddon, Canberra.

Sam (25), $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam (25)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm hoping to move into an existing place with a friendly, easy going and sociable housemate. I'm looking for a decent sized bedroom, with my own bathroom and car park.

I work full time in the APS and study a Master’s part-time at ANU. I'm originally from Perth and moved to Canberra at the start of last year.

I’m 25, a non-smoker, pet-free, I don’t take drugs, I won't steal your food from the fridge... all the things you want in a housemate! I’m also very neat and happy to send a photo of my current place.

I’ve lived in a number of share houses over the years (with guys and girls), so I’m pretty sociable and easy to live with. I’m a fan of social sport, cooking/eating, casual drinks, music (I come with headphones) and solid TV series (I'm currently watching The Handmaid's Tale, Parks and Recreation and Veep).

Sadly my current housemate is moving to Sydney for work, so I'm exploring other options. I'm interested in living around Braddon, Turner, Acton, Reid, or Civic. I'm relatively flexible with move-in dates and am hoping to find a place for 6 months or longer.

Please get in touch if you think I’d be a good fit!

Thanks,
Sam :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.