Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebud, Rye, Mornington, Doncaster, Vermont South, Burwood, Blackburn, Upper Ferntree Gully, Mitcham, Croydon, Ringwood, Forest Hill.

Mikaela & Daniel, 18-23, $400, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Mikaela & Daniel, 18-23

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 2nd

About us

Wanting to start the next chapter in life. Currently living in Vermont South with partners parents. Daniel is aged 23 I'm 18.

We are very clean people who like to go camping, 4x4 driving, going out on the water, staying fit, we love to cook and just chill out and cuddle on the couch with a movie and some chocolate after a long week at work.

We are both Full time workers. My partner works for the council and owns his own graphic design business and I own my own cleaning business.

We are Looking to start our own family looking for whole properties preferably 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms. We also have 2 beautiful house trained animals one dog named Arthur and one cat named Sam both male and 16 years old they love to sleep in the sun and they love to run and play. So preferably pet friendly and kid friendly house would be good.

If you can help us please feel free to message me.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.