Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Surrey Hills, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Blackburn, Box Hill, Richmond.

Declan, Male, 16, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Declan, Male, 16

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, may name is Declan. I'm gay, 16 almost 17 I've been living out of home for around a year. I get Centrelink payments so I will always be able to pay rent on time. At the moment I live in point cook. I'm in year 10 attending point cook senior secondary collage. I have been excepted to attended Swinburne senior secondary collage next year; so I am looking for a place over that way. Perferebly close to a train station and along the lilydale line. I am bobbly, responsible and clean. I don't drink or do drugs, though I don't judge if you do. If your interested give me a message :)

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Declan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Declan in one of these rentals