Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Carlton, Northcote, Richmond, Brunswick.

Tracy, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tracy, Female, 29

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name is Tracy, I'm 29 and arrived from Ireland just last week :) I'm looking for a short-term let from November 12th-February, preferred max 180/wk, but will push to 200 if needs be. I'm looking in the Northern part of the city, Brunswick kind of area.
About me: I love trying new things, food, wine, travelling (hence why I'm here!). I like different cultures and speak 4 languages (English, French, Italian, Spanish). I've lived in 6 different countries so far, this will be no.7. Little bit of an adrenaline junkie, I've done 2 parachute jumps and 1 bungee jump. Would love do to more things in the sky! I like art (I make jewellery), music (play the Bodhran - Irish drum instrument), rugby (watching), hockey (playing), yoga/Pilates, healthy eating....I will be working during my time here but would love to meet new people and make friends in a household :) And maybe go on a few trips?

I like to socialise but like my quiet time too, but happy to sit and have the chats and a tipple!

If you think you can help me out please message! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room

Tracy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tracy in one of these rentals