Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Kew, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Prahran, Richmond, Toorak.

Isabelle, Female, 20, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabelle, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heya! I'm a 20 year old uni student, also working as a full-time nanny. Originally from NSW I moved to Melb last year after a stint in London, and am now looking for a new place as my current lease is almost up!

I'm always down for a gin, a yoga class or a sneaky smashed avo ~ i try to care about health, like to talk politics (even though most goes far over my head) and will be your one-stop shop for everything re sustainability. I'm probably selling myself as the biggest pretentious enviro millennial twat, but i promise i'm not. This feels like a dating website. I'm also a vegan.

PLEASE LIVE WITH ME/LET ME LIVE WITH YOU.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabelle in one of these rentals