Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Caulfield North, Prahran, Malvern, South Yarra.

Stacey & Cody, 23, $155, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stacey & Cody, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$155pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi we're Stacey & Cody, both 23YO & looking for someone to join us in a 3 bedroom home somewhere in the Southern Suburbs. The length of stay would be either 3 months or 12 months.

We are currently looking at units around Malvern as it's a friendly area within reasonable price range however would consider other Southern suburbs but for no more than $500pw.

A bit about us:
Stacey works full-time work in finance in the city. Cody is studying & working part time as a fitness instructor in Hawthorn. We're both outgoing, friendly & easy going and avoid drama at all times!

We enjoy cooking & keeping fit & healthy (with exception to the often cheese, wine & chocolate nights). We live social lives so love to get out & explore the city - always in search for a trendy cafe or bar with some live music. Although the social life is busy, we do appreciate down time & often find ourselves on the couch eating takeout & watching a cheesy TV series.

We're both very neat & tidy and we're conservative of keeping the water, gas & electricity bills at a decent price.

If you think we would get along & you're keen to check out some of the places we're currently inspecting then would love to hear from you :)

Ps. Bonus points if you enjoy Meredith goats cheese & you're a batchelorette fan!! #TeamApollo

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Stacey & Cody are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stacey & Cody in one of these rentals