Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Kingsbury, Coburg, Carlton, Thornbury, Brunswick.

Sissara & Joakim, 28-31, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Sissara & Joakim, 28-31

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi :)

I'm an easy going person. I worked as a brand manager and a freelance writer in Thailand. Now I'm gonna go to Melbourne to study and live with my Swedish bf, Kim who has been working there for a while. Now we are looking for a room in shared apartment or house to stay together. I and my bf are very easy going person and friendly. We hangout sometimes. We like making new friends, traveling , cooking , watching movie, talking and we both love to work out.

We need the room urgently as I'm gonna fly on October 25, 2017. If you are looking for a couple to share a space in your apartment or house, please feel free to contact me.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Sissara & Joakim are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sissara & Joakim in one of these rentals