Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Orry Thompson, Male, 30, $220, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Orry Thompson, Male, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 30 year old Canadian who is loving my time in this city (1.5 years so far) and looking to stay long term. I'm employed full time as a welder/fabricator and also work a second job thats picks up from time to time and when it does I'm flat-out so you'd probably only see me when I get home late or when I leave early. Always up on my bills and a very tidy individual, but I also enjoy my privacy now and again and would definitely respect yours. I'm from a small town in Saskatchewan and have grown up outdoors doing various Canadian type activities, so I'm pretty handy around the house and yard and would gladly take part in any handyman type stuff.

When I'm not crazy busy, I ride a lot of bmx bikes around this city's amazing facilities, I like my punk/metal shows, all types of outdoor activities, recently began collecting various odd themed tattoos for reasons I'm yet to decipher, and generally just down for a good time. Always keen for a mission out or random adventures providing I'm not working. I'm a pretty funny guy (so I'm told anyway, may not be accurate), very chill, basically just your average stereotypical friendly ice hockey loving Canadian. I do smoke, and I rarely if ever drink, but that doesn't stop me from enjoying a night out with the lads. Though I'm definitely not keen to move into a party scene again, I'm bit past that these days.

My current flatmate is heading back to Canada after 5 years in Melbs, and that leaves me looking for a new flat hopefully by the end of the month (bit late for me to be looking but like I said, flat-out). Hoping to make it out for some viewings in the coming weeks and would love to meet any like minded individuals!

Thanks for looking, and if you have any questions please feel free to contact me anytime for a chat or a meet up :)

Cheers!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Orry Thompson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Orry Thompson
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Orry Thompson in one of these rentals