Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Strathfield, Burwood, Concord, Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Rhodes, Denistone, Strathfield, Eastwood, Epping, West Ryde.

Adele, Female, 27, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adele, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hiii:-D
I am a part time working student looking for a long term private room (furnished or unfurnished I dont mind, I have some furniture already.:-D I am very clean and organise (sometimes to much:-). Please just single rooms, not share rooms, as much as I love to spend time with people, I love to spend some time with myself as well.:-D
I love adventures and fun, I love nice people around me, love music, going out for a glass of wine or two sometimes (not as much as I would like to:-), travelling, hiking, yoga..........
I am looking for some nice an easy going people to live with. It doesnt have to be funcy or new place at all, but it has to have a good atmosphere without many strict rulez etc.
I am looking for people to be not just flatmames but hopefully become a friends as well.
Please let me know if you know about somethink like this.
Thaaankss :-D
Adele

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Adele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adele in one of these rentals